Objet mystère

$8
  • Si vous avez du mal à trouver des cadeaux pour vous-même ou pour vos amies, c'est parti !
  • Nous choisirons un produit aléatoire parmi nos produits et vous l'enverrons
  • Valeur de l'article entre 8$ et 30$
  • Nous recommandons au maximum 1 achat par personne. Vous pourriez recevoir des articles répétés si vous achetez plusieurs commandes d’articles mystères en même temps.
  • * LE CODE DE RÉDUCTION NE S'APPLIQUE PAS À CET ARTICLE. VEUILLEZ NOTER QUE CET ARTICLE N'EST PAS REMBOURSABLE.

Laiton Plaqué Or

Les bijoux plaqués or signifient qu’une couche d’or est fixée à la surface d’un métal commun. À la Maison Foufou, nous utilisons uniquement de l'or véritable pour notre placage. Le laiton est un métal dur, une fois intégré à l'or, il aide à préserver la forme des bijoux.

Notre placage en or est très robuste, mais vous devez quand même essayer d'éviter tout contact avec des produits chimiques et de l'humidité pour garder vos bijoux en parfait état. Si vos bijoux entrent en contact avec de l'eau, il est recommandé de les sécher avec un chiffon ou un mouchoir doux, car l'humidité peut endommager les surfaces et les faire rouiller.

Or vermeil

Les pièces en vermeil doré sont constituées d’une épaisse couche de véritable placage d’or sur de l’argent sterling. Les bijoux en vermeil doré sont plus résistants à l’eau que les bijoux plaqués or.

Cependant, vous devez essayer d'éviter tout contact avec des produits chimiques et de l'eau pour prolonger la durée de vie de vos bijoux.

Argent sterling

L'argent sterling est un matériau fin et doux. Les pièces en argent sterling sont généralement faciles à plier. Si vos bijoux en argent s'oxydent, veuillez utiliser un chiffon doux et propre pour essuyer votre article après l'avoir porté. L'oxydation est un processus naturel qui peut être nettoyé pour les pièces en argent sterling

Les bijoux FOUFOU sont fabriqués à partir de matériaux 100 % recyclables et nous emballons dans des matériaux recyclables à 99 %. Nous nous engageons à maintenir une entreprise équilibrée et respectueuse de l'environnement qui minimise notre impact environnemental.

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
Baran Sharif
Love

I loveeee what i got from you, its amazing how everyone complemented me. 100% im gonna be one your regular clients. Also if you like i would love to be on your instagram page. You can take a look at my page its @baranshariif…. Looking forward to your answer xoxo

Thanks for your love! ❤️

Mystery Item

$8
  • If you are struggling with gifts to yourself or gal friends, here we go!
  • We will choose a random product from our products and send it over to you
  • Item value between $8 and $30
  • We recommend at most 1 purchase per person. You might get repeated items if purchasing multiple mystery item orders at the same time.
  •    * DISCOUNT CODE DOES NOT APPLY TO THIS ITEM. PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS ITEM IS NON-REFUNDABLE.

Gold Plated Brass

Gold plated jewelry means that a layer of gold is attached to the surface of a base metal. At Maison Foufou, we only use genuine gold for our plating. Brass is a hard metal, after integrated with gold, it helps with preserving the shape of the jewelry.

Our gold plating is very sturdy, however you should still try to avoid contact with chemicals and moisture to keep your jewelry in mint condition. If your jewelry comes into contact with water, it is recommended that you dry it with a soft cloth or tissue, as moisture can damage surfaces and cause them to rust.

 

Gold Vermeil

Gold vermeil pieces consist of a thick layer of genuine gold plating on top of sterling silver. Gold vermeil jewelry is more resilient in water than gold plated jewelry. 

However, you should try to avoid contact with chemicals and water to extend the life span of your jewelry. 

 

Sterling Silver

Sterling silver is a fine and soft material. Sterling silver pieces are typically easy to bend. If your silver jewelry oxidizes, please use a soft, clean cloth to wipe your item after wearing. Oxidizing is a natural process that can be cleaned for sterling silver pieces

FOUFOU Jewelry is made from 100% recyclable materials and we package in 99% recyclablematerials. We are committed to maintain a balanced and eco-friendly business that minimizes our environmental impact.

You may also like

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
Baran Sharif
Love

I loveeee what i got from you, its amazing how everyone complemented me. 100% im gonna be one your regular clients. Also if you like i would love to be on your instagram page. You can take a look at my page its @baranshariif…. Looking forward to your answer xoxo

Thanks for your love! ❤️